Techno CNC servo motor H50R11-0243 specs help

More
07 Jul 2023 18:47 - 07 Jul 2023 18:48 #274946 by Fakoep94
   Hello, I'm attempting to retrofit a Techno servo DaVinci CNC mill with a mesa 7i97 and Copley Controls Junus servo amps(model JSP-090-10) running Linux CNC. The problem I'm running into is I can't seem to find a datasheet for the servos that originally came with the mill. I'm still fairly new to working with servos but it seems to me that I won't be able properly set up the amps if I don't have the specs for the servos. In particular I'm looking for the peak force, continuous force, force constant, back emf constant, resistance, and inductance of the servo motors. 
   The motors for the x,y, and z axis are all the same according to the Techno CNC website although the z axis motor assembly has a different part number due to the inclusion of a brake. The part number for the X/Y axis motor assembly is HZ2600M0243600-L, the part number for the Z motor assembly is HZ2600M0243610-L, and the part number for each individual motor is H50R11-0243.
   I've scoured the internet as best as I can and can't find more than a incredibly blurry image of specs for a servo motor that has a slightly different part number(only off by one number). I've also tried contacting Techno CNC by email but have not received a reply.
   Kind of at my wits end at this point and just wanted to see if anyone either knew of an online resource I'm not aware of or had more experience with these particular servo motors. If need be I suppose I could get new servos but I would like to try and reuse as much of the original machine as possible.
   I'll attach the picture of the blurry specs I found on the Techno CNC support website as well as a picture of the Z axis motor.
Any help or insight would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks!

Attachments:
Last edit: 07 Jul 2023 18:48 by Fakoep94. Reason: Need to attach pictures

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More